News

Watch ‘Windswept Adan – Live at Orchard Hall’

Orchard Thumbnail (1)

To celebrate 3 year anniversary of Ichiko’s most ambitious live performance to date,  Atóllba Islanders will be able to watch the ‘Windswept Adan – Live at Orchard Hall’ concert in full.  Watch the concert together with fans around the world as the sun reaches its highest point in the northern hemisphere at 20:51 (UTC)  on 20th June 2024 – local times are listed below.  

The performance was  originally live streamed from Tokyo on 21st June 2021, and with the exception of a screening in a small theatre in Oita Japan, it is yet to be enjoyed by the majority of her fans.

Beautifully shot and featuring a stunning string section, flute, harp, percussion, and producer/multi-instrumentalist Taro Umebayashi on stage, this breathtaking performance brings the world of ‘Windswept Adan’ to life. 

Join us on Atóllba and enjoy in real time with other fans around the world. For those islanders that cannot watch it live, the concert will be available on demand to watch at their leisure. 

The concert watch party starts at the following times:

Australia: 0630 AEST (Friday 21st June) 

Japan : 0530 JST (Friday 21st June) 

Europe : 2230 CET (Thursday 20th June)

UK : 2130 BST (Thursday 20th June)

US+CA (East Coast) : 1630 EST (Thursday 20th June) 

US+CA  (West Coast)  1330 PST  (Thursday 20th June)