News

New show for NTS Radio – Now Live!

Ichiko Aoba 7th May 2024 1714977047825

Excited to be sharing a new show for NTS Radio LIVE2!

The show was aired on May 7th,
0300 PDT / 0600 EDT / 1100 BST /
1200 CET / 1900 JST

Ichiko’s next and final show on NTS will be in July.
Thank you for all the support and listens.

Listen to all of Ichiko’s shows on NTS HERE