Sweet William & Ichiko Aoba「Aruarian Dance」公開

Feb 10, 2023

Sweet Williamさんとの新作、「Aruarian Dance」を公開いたしました。
Sweet Williamさんとは「あまねき」以来、3年ぶりの共作です。

Sweet William & Ichiko Aoba – Aruarian Dance

Original Song by Nujabes, recorded on the “samurai champloo music record “departure” (2004).

Track & Arrangement: Sweet William
Vocal & Guitar: Ichiko Aoba
Additional Arrangement: Shohei Amimori

Recording Engineer: Yu Sasaki
Recorded at Studio Dede, Tokyo
Mastering Engineer: Tamotsu Suwanai (Wax Alchemy)

Photo: Kodai Kobayashi
Jacket Design: Yugo Sato
Producer: Takashi Watanabe

taisekichi is a project that presents the most delectable Japanese tracks, reimagined by some of today’s finest contemporary musicians.